Nothing to Hide!

Good afternoon dear sisters!

I know it has been awhile since I posted, but I had to share a few of my ‘reflections’ as I am fast approaching my 5 year ‘cancerversary.’

My journey with breast cancer began on October 19, 2011. I was 47 years young. All I can say is…TIME FLIES!

Everybody kept telling me that they couldn’t imagine what it was like to be diagnosed with breast cancer. The truth is NOBODY CAN unless they or one of their loved ones hears those words: You have breast cancer! If you would like to read the rest of my story, click here.

Fast forward to today: After taking a drug for 19 months to prevent recurrence, (that made my life miserable and believing that NOBODY ever received a breast cancer diagnosis because they DIDN’T HAVE enough prescription drugs in their bodies), I did my homework and researched alternative remedies. Within a few months of adding a few supplements to my daily routine and modifying my diet…for the most part), my health improved by 50%! 

I believed I could do better and began my journey to investigating essential oils. (I have another blog post that shares those details…) I FOUND MY MISSING PUZZLE PIECE!

Within a few months, my physical health improved by 90%! I began teaching classes in my home and to a few friends that live close by. A few of them are beginning their journey towards physical AND financial healing! 

In an effort to spread the word about my passion, I have created a video that shows you that I have NOTHING TO HIDE, Young Living has NOTHING TO HIDE and HOW I teach a Young Living Everyday Oils class. Check out the video here!

cropped-100_3398.jpg

If you would like more information, send me an email with your phone # and the best time for me to contact you to: dearsisterchris@gmail.com

Thank you very much AND

ENJOY YOUR DAY!

Chris

Leave a Reply

