Inspiration: Today’s Feel Good Friday Post: Parents: This is what your sacrifices really amount to

Dear Sister,

I was trying to think of something to write for today’s Feel Good Friday post, but I have been preoccupied with work and Church responsibilities. When I read this blog post from a sister WordPress blogger-Kayla Lemmon, I knew I had hit the jackpot!

Enjoy your weekend!

Chris

My dad used to keep a real-estate ad of a huge house for sale on the lake fifteen minutes from our little home. He thought it was beautiful and his dream was to own it. I didn’t know that until aft…

Source: Parents: This is what your sacrifices really amount to

Leave a Reply

